Thursday, December 08, 2005

# Posted 8:53 PM by Ariel David Adesnik  

WEBLOG AWARDS 2005: Brought to you once again by Wizbang! To read more about the awards, click here. Now here's who I'm voting for:
Best Blog: Kevin Drum. (There's no one I enjoy disagreeing with more.)

Best Group Blog: The Moderate Voice. (Not meant as an endorsement of Joe's sense of humor.)

Best Liberal Blog: Matthew Yglesias. (Which one of his four blogs am I voting for? Who knows.)

Best Conservative Blog: Tom Maguire. (Greg Djerejian a very, very close second.)

Best of the Top 250: Dan Drezner.
(0) opinions -- Add your opinion

Comments: Post a Comment